Hello, please select your language

Hola, por favor, inicia sesión aquí

¿Todavía no eres miembro?
y descubre un nuevo, mejorado y reconocido English Live.

Close

01-800-236-1000

Bienvenido a "Teachers"
One good teacher in a lifetime may sometimes change a delinquent into a solid citizen. Philip Wylie
Idioma: English
Miembros: 1434
Oficiales: samantha, bosbos (Administrator)

¿Seguro que quieres dejar este grupo?

¿Seguro que quieres eliminar este tema Need help here! :)?
Por FKim166 el 04/10/2015 10:07:05 a.m.
Need help here! :)

My name is Taehoon Felix Kim and I want to be a teacher in America.
(I prefer to be called Felix)

I've been studying English since when I was in Highschool, and I graduated Community College with major in Teacher Education:Transfer a couple of years ago. 
I am serving in army for now, (If you know about Korean culture, all males have to serve the army for 2 years.) 
 and I made a study group for soldiers who wants to learn and study English with me in my base. 
I will transfer to 4 year college in NY as soon as I am done with the army service, but I think this is going to be a good chance to stack more experience for my future job. 
The problem is, however, since I am lack of experience, I don't have clear plan or tutorial to teach my "students". 
This is why I was surfing internet and found this website so that I may can find a solution or get some help. 

I would love to take you guys' advises, and I am waiting for help. 
Feel free to talk to me please,

Thank you for reading :)

Por Mmeri13 el 08/10/2015 12:32:56 p.m.
RE: Need help here! :)

Hello Felix,

It's always interesting to be keen to learn more for better improvement in your field of studies. This is worth it as Education is a basis in every society for its good development .. Our encouragement then!